• Facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon

The aim of the Red Latinoamericana de Fisicoquímica Teórica (RedLatFQT) is to generate and sustain a favorable environment to facilitate the integration and communication between different research groups based in Latin America and to promote the scientific developments in the theoretical physical chemistry field and related areas.

Wednesday, March 17, 12:00 am (GMT -6)

4.png

Wednesday, March 3, 12:00 am (GMT -6)

3.png

Wednesday, February 17, 12:00 am (GMT -6)

2.png
calendar (1).png

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83818469760pwd=d3RjYm5RTy9BVnZUeTlhS0YrOXhMdz09
Meeting ID: 838 1846 9760
Passcode: 349340

Wednesday, June 3, 10:00 am (GMT -5)

webinar_MFerraro (1).png

Friday, May 22, 10:00 am (GMT -5)

webinar_Pendas (1).png

Friday, May 8, 10:00 am (GMT -5)

webinar_Aucar.png

Friday, April 24, 10:00 am (GMT -5)

1.png

Friday, April 10,10:00 am (GMT -5)

webinar_JBarroso.png

Friday, March 27,10:00 am (GMT -6)

27-11-ATlahuice(1).png

Wednesday, March 11, 10:00 am (GMT -6)

03-11-MBernal.png

Friday, November 22, 11:00 AM (GMT -6)

webinar-yuen-zhou.png

Tuesday, October 29,10:00 AM (GMT -5)

webinar-cisneros.png

Friday, October11,10:00 AM (GMT -5)

webinar-jlsanz.png

Friday, September 27, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

webinar-cavalleri.png

Friday, September 5, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

webinar-aspuru-guzik (1).png
webinar-wasserman.png

Friday, August 30, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

webinar-jarce.png

Friday, August 2,10:00 AM (GMT -5)

webinar-tsoini.png

Friday, July 19, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

webinar-rocha.png

Friday, July 05, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

Friday, June 21, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

charla5.jpg

Friday, June 7, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

  • YouTube
charla-alvaromuñoz.jpg
  • YouTube
charla3-andresreyes.jpg

Friday, May 24, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

webinar-roitberg.jpg

Friday, May 10, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

Friday, April 26, 10:00 AM (GMT -5)

Organizing Committee 


Prof. Gabriel Merino. Cinvestav Mérida (Mexico)
Prof. Álvaro Muñoz. Universidad Autónoma de Chile (Chile)
Prof. Albeiro Restrepo. Universidad de Antioquia (Colombia)

Scientific Committee


Prof. Joaquin Barroso Flores. Uiversidad Nacional Autónoma de México (Mexico)
Prof. Gloria Cardenas-Jiron. Universidad de Santiago de Chile (Chile)
Prof. Laura Coitiño. Universidad de la República (Uruguay)
Prof. Kaline Coutinho. Universidad de São Paulo (Brazil)
Prof. Giovanni Finoto Caramori. Universidad Federal de Santa Catarina (Brazil)
Prof. Andres Reyes Velasco. Universidad Nacional de Colombia (Colombia)
Prof. Alfredo Tlahuice. Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León (Mexico)

Technical Committee 


M.Sc. Jessica Arcudia Muñoz. Cinvestav Mérida (Mexico)